Wednesday, June 6th

The St. Louis Chapter of the Missouri Pilots Association speaker for June 6th will be Phil Dixon from the FAA. Phil will bring us up to date with the newest information about the WINGS Program. YOU will receive WINGS credit by attending the program. Please make your reservations early!

And remember, you do NOT have to come for the dinner, you are welcome to just come for the program that starts at 7PM.

AND we want you to know that our 50-50 raffle is still going! The total now exceeds $400! Come and buy a raffle ticket! You could be the winner!

We will meet at the Sunset Hills Banquet Center at 13366 W. Watson Road in Sappington, MO 63127. Our private dining room overlooking the beautiful golf course opens at 6 PM with dinner being served at 6:30PM and our program at 7 PM. Cost is $18. Please call Candy Stewart at 314-651-7097 or send her an email at by June 1, 2012.

Come Join US!

We will NOT have a meeting in July due to the 4th Holiday!

Election of Officers

At the June meeting we will hold our annual election of officers for the St. Louis Chapter.

The following is the slate of officers nominations:

President: Marge Doias
Vice President: Bob Crandell
Secretary: Barb Lane
Treasurer: Candy Stewart

Board Members 2012-2014: Gary Johnson, Richard Baricko, Mark Weber, Gene Lane, & Al Brennecke.

Previous elected board members thru 2013 are: Jo Ann Johnson, Russ Heath, Sue Smith, Carol Weber, & Hubert Looney.

June Fly Out/Drive In

June 9, 2012
Jesse Vertiel Airport, (VER) Boonville, MO

Come for Breakfast, lunch & dinner with entertainment at The Isle of Capri Hotel & Casino in Boonville! Special convention hotel rates for you to enjoy the weekend! Need more information? Check out the web site at:

Future plans for the St. Louis Chapter:

NO meeting in July! Meeting day is July 4th - enjoy the Holiday with your family!
Fly Out for July - is planned for July 15th. Let's try again to meet at Sandy's Place in Cape Girardeau! July weather is bound to be better! Questions? contact our flyout chairman - Hubert Looney at 314-562-1773.